Reserve Grade - Wingham Tigers 2019

Go to content

Reserve Grade

2019 Season
RESERVE GRADEGamesWinsDrawsLossesPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints
Wingham Tigers
14
13
0
1
467
142
26
Forster Tuncurry Hawks
14
10
2
2
382
202
22
Port City Breakers
14
8
1
5
448
199
17
Port Macquarie Sharks
1471631230015
Macleay Valley Mustangs
1451829127011
Old Bar Beach Pirates
1451819642211
Wauchope Blues
1422101944056
Taree City Bulls
1420121825384
WINGHAM SERVICES CLUB 2018 GROUP 3 RUGBY LEAGUE COMPETITION

WEEK 1: (Sunday 7th April)
Forster Tuncurry 12 lost to Wingham District 26
(Michael Bailey 3, Tyler Atkins 2 tries,
Glenn O'Davis 2, Michael Bailey goals)

WEEK 2: (Sunday 14th April)
Wauchope 0 lost to Wingham District 52
(Fletcher Lewis 4, Cooper Lewis 3, Adam Kerr, Chad Lonsdale tries,
Glenn O'Davis 7, Fletcher Lewis goals)

WEEK 3: (Saturday 27th April)
Wingham District 17 defeated Port City 8
(Michael Bailey, Corey Wheeler, Glen O'Davis tries,
Glenn O'Davis 2 goals and a field goal)

WEEK 4: (Saturday 4th May)
Macleay Valley 2 lost to Wingham District 26
(Scott Murray, Fletcher Lewis, Beau Collins, Corey Wheeler, Ryan Morris tries,
Glenn O'Davis 3 goals)

WEEK 5: (Saturday 11th May)
Wingham District 40 defeated Taree City 6
(Nathan Maher 2, Adam Kerr, Luke Steel, Jackson Mullen, Ryan McIntosh, Fletcher Lewis tries,
Glenn O'Davis 6 goals)

WEEK 6: (Sunday 19th May)
Old Bar Beach 16 lost to Wingham District 24
(Luke Steel, Adam Kerr, Craig Watson, Trent Grofos tries,
Glenn O'Davis 4 goals)

WEEK 7: (Sunday 26th May)
Wingham District 36 defeated Port Macquarie 4
(Michael Bailey 2, Trent Grofos, Glenn O'Davis, Corey Wheeler, Cooper Lewis, Ryan Smoothy tries,
Glenn O'Davis 4 goals)

WEEK 8: (Sunday 2nd June)
Wingham District 36 defeated Forster Tuncurry 16
(Fletcher Lewis 3, Glenn O'Davis 2, Ryan Smoothy tries,
Glenn O'Davis 5, Fletcher Lewis goals)

WEEK 9: (Saturday 15th June)
Wingham District 52 defeated Wauchope 8
(Fletcher Lewis 2, Michael Rees 2, Justin Mills, Blake Sky, Luke Steel, Ryan Morris, Chris Butler tries,
Glenn O'Davis 8 goals)

WEEK 10: (Saturday 22nd June)
Port City 16 lost to Wingham District 26
(Michael Bailey, Jason Hardy, Blake Sky, Glenn O'Davis, Michael Rees tries,
Glenn O'Davis 3 goals)

WEEK 11: (Saturday 29th June)
Wingham District 30 defeated Macleay Valley 18
(Cooper Lewis 3, Adam Kerr, Fletcher Lewis tries,
Glenn O'Davis 5 goals)

WEEK 12: (Saturday 13th July)
Taree City 10 lost to Wingham District 44
(Cooper Lewis 3, Michael Rees 2, Luke Steel, Fletcher Lewis, Ryan MacIntosh tries,
Glenn O'Davis 6 goals)

WEEK 13: (Saturday 20th July)
Wingham District 50 defeated Old Bar Beach 6
(Fletcher Lewis 2, Tyler Atkins, Luke Steel, Cooper Lewis, Ryan MacIntosh, Corey Wheeler, Glenn O'Davis, Ryan Morris tries,
Glenn O'Davis 7 goals)

WEEK 14: (Saturday 27th July)
Port Macquarie 20 defeated Wingham District 8
(Michael Bailey, Luke Steel tries)

FINAL SERIES

Elimination Semi Final: (Saturday 3rd August)
Port Macquarie 18 defeated Macleay Valley 12

Preliminary Semi Final: (Sunday 4th August)
Forster Tuncurry 34 defeated Port City 24

Minor Semi Final: (Saturday 10th August)
Port City 28 defeated Port Macquarie 8

Major Semi Final: (Sunday 11th August)
Wingham District 12 lost to Forster Tuncurry 22
(Fletcher Lewis 2, Glenn O'Davis tries)

Preliminary Final: (Sunday 18th August)
Wingham District 12 defeated Port City 10
(Jarrad Gibson, Jay Wood tries,
Glenn O'Davis 2 goals)

Grand Final: (Sunday 25th August)
Forster Tuncurry 10 lost to Wingham District 22
(Adam Kerr 2, Ryan Morris, Jarrad Gibson tries,
Glenn O'Davis 3 goals)
Wingham District RLFC
Wingham District RLFC Inc.
Home of the Wingham Tigers
Wingham District RLFC
Back to content