Under 18s - Wingham Tigers 2019

Go to content

Under 18s

2019 Season
UNDER 18sGamesWinsDrawsLossesPoints ForPoints AgainstPoints
Macleay Valley Mustangs
14
12
0
2
294
116
24
Old Bar Beach Pirates
14
12
0
2
298
168
24
Port City Breakers
14
9
0
5
220
140
18
Wingham Tigers
14
8
0
6
186
192
16
Port Macquarie Sharks
1480619423016
Wauchope Blues
1440101323288
Forster Tuncurry Hawks
143011802326
*Taree City Bulls
0000000
*Taree City did not field an Under 18s team in 2019

WINGHAM SERVICES CLUB 2018 GROUP 3 RUGBY LEAGUE COMPETITION

WEEK 1: (Sunday 7th April)
Forster Tuncurry 6 lost to Wingham District 36
(Sam Burnes 2, John Roberts, Lachlan Williams, Will Gee, Callum Berry tries,
Harry Lewis 6 goals)

WEEK 2: (Sunday 14th April)
Wauchope 20 defeated Wingham District 14
(Jarrad Gibson 2 tries,
Harry Lewis 3 goals)

WEEK 3: (Saturday 27th April)
Wingham District 20 defeated Port City 10
(Harry Lewis 2, Nash Atkins, Jacob Cross tries,
Harry Lewis 2 goals)

WEEK 4: (Saturday 4th May)
Macleay Valley 24 defeated Wingham District 6
(Lachlan Williams try,
Harry Lewis goal)

WEEK 5: (Saturday 11th May)
Wingham District bye

WEEK 6: (Sunday 19th May)
Old Bar Beach 22 defeated Wingham District 14
(John Roberts, Will Gee, Jack Cambell tries,
Harry Lewis goal)

WEEK 7: (Sunday 26th May)
Wingham District 24 defeated Port Macquarie 16
(Will Gee 2, Matt Lonsdale, Ryan Young tries,
Harry Lewis 4 goals)

WEEK 8: (Sunday 2nd June)
Wingham District 14 defeated Forster Tuncurry 6
(Kaleb Bridge, Ryan Young, Jarrad Gibson tries,
Harry Lewis goal)

WEEK 9: (Saturday 15th June)
Wingham District 16 defeated Wauchope 12
(Lachlan Williams, Josh McTaggert, Jack Campbell tries,
Harry Lewis 2 goals)

WEEK 10: (Saturday 22nd June)
Port City 18 defeated Wingham District 6
(Lachlan Williams try,
Harry Lewis goal)

WEEK 11: (Saturday 29th June)
Wingham District 20 defeated Macleay Valley 6
(Harry Lewis 2, Josh McTaggert tries,
Kurt Fowles 3, Nash Atkins goals)

WEEK 12: (Saturday 13th July)
Wingham District bye

WEEK 13: (Saturday 20th July)
Wingham District 6 lost to Old Bar Beach 36
(Harry Lewis try,
Harry Lewis goal)

WEEK 14: (Saturday 27th July)
Port Macquarie 16 defeated Wingham District 10
(Jacob Cross, Kaleb Bridge tries,
Harry Lewis goal)

FINAL SERIES

Elimination Semi Final: (Saturday 3rd August)
Wingham District 20 lost to Port Macquarie 24
(Jarrad Gibson 2, John Roberts, Jack Campbell tries,
Harry Lewis 2 goals)

Preliminary Semi Final: (Sunday 4th August)
Old Bar Beach 16 defeated Port City 14

Minor Semi Final: (Saturday 10th August)
Port City 12 lost to Port Macquarie 24

Major Semi Final: (Sunday 11th August)
Macleay Valley 16 defeated Old Bar Beach 14

Preliminary Final: (Sunday 18th August)
Old Bar Beach 21 defeated Port Macquarie 15

Grand Final: (Sunday 25th August)
Macleay Valley 12 lost to Old Bar Beach 26
Wingham District RLFC
Wingham District RLFC Inc.
Home of the Wingham Tigers
Wingham District RLFC
Back to content